The Crimson Tide sports network

Roll with the Tide

WTLS is the station for Bama Sports from the Lake Martin area to Montgomery. In addition to Alabama football, basketball and baseball, hear the "Nick Saban Show," "Hey Coach" and the "Crimson Tide Today." During football season, the "Nick Saban Show" airs from 6:30 - 8:00 on Thursday nights. The rest of the sports year, listen to "Hey Coach" every Monday night from 7:00 - 8:00. Also during football season, listen to "Crimson Tide Rewind" on Monday nights at 6:00. The daily feature, "Crimson Tide Today" is broadcast at 9:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. every weekday.

WTLS roots are deep with CTSN. The original owner of WTLS, Bert Bank, was the founder of the radio network for Alabama football. Bank and Ned Butler built WTLS in 1954. Butler worked with Bank on several broadcast operations including the construction of the first FM station in Tuscaloosa.

 

ALABAMA FOOTBALL 2017 BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Sat. Sep. 2 AL vs. Florida State @ Mercedes-Benz Stadium (FB) 4:00 PM
Sat. Sep. 9 AL vs. Fresno State (FB) 11:30 AM
Sat. Sep. 16 AL vs. Colorado State (FB) 3:00 PM
Sat. Sep. 23 AL @ Vanderbilt (FB) TBA
Sat. Sep. 30 AL vs. Ole Miss (FB) TBA
Sat. Oct. 7 AL @ Texas A&M (FB) TBA
Sat. Oct. 14 AL vs. Arkansas (FB) TBA
Sat. Oct. 21 AL vs. Tennessee (FB) TBA
Sat. Nov. 4 AL vs. LSU (FB) TBA
Sat. Nov. 11 AL @ Mississippi State (FB) TBA
Sat. Nov. 18 AL vs. Mercer (FB) TBA
Sat. Nov. 25 AL @ Auburn (FB) TBA

 

 

ALABAMA BASKETTBALL 2017-18 BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Fri. Nov. 10 AL vs. Memphis @ Veterans Classic (MBB) 4:30 PM
Tue. Nov. 14 AL vs. Lipscomb (MBB) 6:00 PM
Fri. Nov. 17 AL vs. Alabama A&M (MBB) 5:00 PM
Tue. Nov. 21 AL vs. UT Arlington (MBB) 7:00 PM
Fri. Nov. 24 AL vs. BYU @ Barclays Center Classic (MBB) TBA
Sat. Nov. 25 AL vs. Minnesota @ Barclays Center Classic (MBB) TBA
Wed. Nov. 29 AL vs. Louisiana Tech (MBB) TBA
Sun. Dec. 3 AL vs. UCF (MBB) 12:00 PM
Wed. Dec. 6 AL vs. Rhode Island (MBB) TBA
Sat. Dec. 9 AL @ Arizona (MBB) 8:00 PM
Tue. Dec. 19 AL vs. Mercer @ Rocket City Classic (MBB) TBA
Fri. Dec. 22 AL vs. Texas @ Legacy Arena (MBB) 7:00 PM
Sat. Dec. 30 AL vs. Texas A&M (MBB) TBA
Tue. Jan. 2 AL @ Vanderbilt (MBB) 5:00 PM
Sat. Jan. 6 AL @ Georgia (MBB) 10:00 AM
Tue. Jan. 9 AL vs. South Carolina (MBB) 5:00 PM
Sat. Jan. 13 AL @ LSU (MBB) 6:30 PM
Wed. Jan. 17 AL vs. Auburn (MBB) 5:00 PM
Sat. Jan. 20 AL vs. Mississippis State (MBB) 6:30 PM
Tue. Jan. 23 AL @ Ole Miss (MBB) 6:30 PM
Sat. Jan. 27 AL vs. Oklahoma (MBB) 12:00 PM
Wed. Jan. 31 AL vs. Missouri (MBB) 7:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 3 AL @ Florida (MBB) 2:00 PM
Tue. Feb. 6 AL @ Mississippi State (MBB) 5:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 10 AL vs. Tennessee (MBB) 4:00 PM
Tue. Feb. 13 AL vs. LSU (MBB) 7:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 17 AL @ Kentucky (MBB) 12:00 PM
Wed. Feb. 21 AL @ Auburn (MBB) 6:30 PM
Sat. Feb. 24 AL vs. Arkansas (MBB) 4:00 PM
Tue. Feb. 27 AL vs. Florida (MBB) 5:00 PM
Sat. Mar. 3 AL @ Texas A&M (MBB) 12:00 PM